Abuja Electric Power Holding Companies

Electric Power Utilities

No 1, Ziguinchor Street, Off IBBWay, Wuse Zone 4, Abuja Nigeria
08152141414, 0815 018 1818, 0815 019 1919

Abuja Electricity Distribution Company is the electricity distribution network operator for the FCT, Niger, Kogi and Nasarawa States.

1490 Samuel Ademulegun Crescent, CBD, Abuja Nigeria
0815 588 8805, 0815 588 8806

Niger Delta Power Holding Company is incorporated under the companies and allied matters act as a private limited liability company fully subscribed to by Federal, state and local governments.

7, Kampala Street, Zone 6, Wuse, Abuja, Nigeria
08055240073, 09-5231256

The Nigerian energy service district office in Abuja.

Plot 14 Zambezi Crescent, Maitama, Abuja Nigeria
08090 000 00001

Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN) was incorporated in November 2005 and is wholly owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria.