Ibadan South West LGA
Ibadan Southwest Local Government Area Secretariat, Aleshinloye, Oyo State, Nigeria

Short Description

Ibadan South West Local Government Area is headquartered in Aleshinloye town of Oyo state, consisting the major districts of Awodife, Bode Oluyole, Osi, Aleshinloye and 11 wards.

Share This Listing:

Business Information

Ibadan Southwest Local Government Area is one of the existing LGAs in Oyo state, Nigeria which was created out from the defunct Ibadan Municipal Government during the regime of Gen. Ibrahim Babangida on the 27th day of August 1991.

This local government get their income and revenue majorly from drilling services, commercial activities, certificate issuing, tax/fine, hiring of plants and equipment among others for the development of the entire districts and communities under its jurisdiction.

Working Hours

8am - 4pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Registered Nigeria Business


Number of Employees

20 and upwards

Contact Name


Types of Product

District & villages under Ibadan South West LGA



Ward 10 Nw7 10
Ward 11 Nw7 11
Ward 2 Ni (Part Ii) 2
Ward 3 Nw1 3
Ward 4 Nw2 4
Ward 5 Nw3 (Part I) 5
Ward 6 Nw3 (Part I) 6
Ward 7 Nw4 7
Ward 8 Nw5 8
Ward 9 Nw6 9
Ward I Ni (Part I) 1

There are no reviews for this business.