Ese Odo Local Government Area
Ese Odo Local Government Area Secretariat, Esa Odo, Ondo State Nigeria

Short Description

Ese Odo Local Government Area is located in the town of Igbekebo with the districts and villages of Apoi, Arogbo, Babomi, Igbekebo, Inikorogha, Ukparama, Kiribo and Ojuala.

Share This Listing:

Business Information

Ese Odo is a local government area in Ondo state, Nigeria. The local government is been populated by the Ijaw(Izon) ethnic sub groups of western Apoi tribe and Arogbo tribe.

The Ese Odo local government council is led by a chairman who is the executive head of the local government, thereby controlling the public administration of the government.

The Local government receives allocations from the state and also collects revenues from their rural areas under their administration.

Working Hours

8am - 4pm (Mondays to Fridays)

Registered Nigeria Business


Number of Employees

20 and upwards

Contact Name


Types of Product

9 Districts Under Ese Odo LGA Includes
Arogbo II
Arogbo IV
Ukparama Ward II /Arogbo III
UkparamaI I/ Arogbo I

There are no reviews for this business.