Enugu State University of Science and TechnologyEdit Listing
Ebeano City, Agbani, Enugu State

E-mail Contact

info@esut.edu.ng

Short Description

Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUTH) is an Enugu State University for bachelor degree certificate conferment.

Share This Listing:



Business Information

Vice-Chancellor
Office of the Vice-Chancellor
+234 (0) 811-369-3800
vice-chancellor@esut.edu.ng

Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor
+234 (0) 811-369-3801
dvc@esut.edu.ng

Registrar
Office of the Registrar
+234 (0) 811-369-3802
registrar@esut.edu.ng

Bursar
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor
+234 (0) 811-369-3803
bursar@esut.edu.ng

Library Services
Office of the University Librarian
+234 (0) 811-369-3804
librarian@esut.edu.ng

Admissions
Office of the Deputy Registrar (Admissions)
+234 (0) 811-369-3827
admissions@esut.edu.ng

Records/Transcripts Matters
Office of the Deputy Registrar (Records)
+234 (0) 811-369-3831
records@esut.edu.ng

Exams
Office of the Deputy Registrar (Exams)
+234 (0) 811-369-3830
exams@esut.edu.ng

Council
Office of the Deputy Registrar (Council)
+234 (0) 811-369-3828
dr.council@esut.edu.ng

Establishment
Office of the Deputy Registrar (Establishment)
+234 (0) 811-369-3829
dr.establishment@esut.edu.ng

Senate
Office of the Deputy Registrar (Senate)
+234 (0) 811-369-3832
dr.senate@esut.edu.ng

Works & Estate
Office of the Director of Works & Estate
+234 (0) 811-369-3826
director.works@esut.edu.ng

Public Relations Unit
Office of the PRO
+234 (0) 811-369-3824
director.pro@esut.edu.ng

Student's Matters
Dean of Students Affairs
+234 (0) 811-369-3817
studentsaffairs@esut.edu.ng

ICT Matters
Office of the ICTC Directorate
+234 (0) 811-369-3805
director.ictc@esut.edu.ng
webmaster@esut.edu.ng

TETFund
TETFund Desk Officer
+234 (0) 811-369-3835
tetfund@esut.edu.ng


Reviews
There are no reviews for this business.