Nigerian-German Chemicals PlcEdit Business Listing
Km 38, Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway, Sango-Ota, Ogun State Nigeria

E-mail Contact

enquiry@ngc.ng

Short Description

Nigerian-German Chemicals Plc is a chemical manufacturer and distributor of pharmaceutical, consumer products, oil & gas field chemicals, and is located in Ogun State Nigeria.

Business Information

Lagos: 142, Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos State.
Kemi: +2348052196220
email: kemi@ngc.ng

Monday: +2348150859469
email: monday@ngc.ng

Benin: 71, Mission Road, Benin City, Edo State.
Yinka: +2348052196227
email: yinka@ngc.ng

Onitsha: John Holt building, Ossea market, Onitsha, Anambra state.
Emmanuel: +2348052196979
email: emmanuelok@ngc.ng

Kano: 78 Club road, Kano.
Esi: +2348150645532
email: esi@ngc.ng

Ibadan: 13, Oba Adebimpe Road, Dugbe, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Olusanya: +2348052196904
email: olusanya@ngc.ng

Aba: 2, Ajiwe avenue Aba, Abia state.
Esonye: +2348150859452
email: esonye@ngc.ng

Abuja: Chris Gold Plaza, Keffi Expressway, Karu LGA, Nasarawa.
Lydia: +2348052196981
email: lydia@ngc.ng

Jos: 7/9 Lugard road, former UTC motors, Jos, Plateau State
Stephen: +2348052196977
email: stephen@ngc.ng

Working Hours

8:00AM - 5:00PM

Year Founded

0000

Reviews
There are no reviews for this business.
Advertisement