51, Marina Street, Lagos Mainland, Lagos, Nigeria.

E-mail Contact

marina@cncafrica.com

Short Description

This Nigerian company offers distribution and sales of home appliances products.

Business Information

More Branches in Lagos:

Ajah:
Contact Number:
07091050193, 0819469485, 08086099990
Address: KM23 Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ajah, Lagos
Email: ajah@cncafrica.com
Apapa:
Contact Number:
070-98006531, 070-27963508, 08035010344
Address: 78-84, Kofo Abayomi Street,
Apapa, Lagos
Email: apapa@cncafrica.com

Victoria Island :
Contact Number:
081-02654228, 08062381702
Address: 1225, Ahmadu Bello Way, Bar Beach, Victoria Island, Lagos
Email: vi@cncafrica.com
Ikeja:
Contact Number:
080-85587347, 01-7631864, 08106508388
Address: 28, Kodesho Street, Ikeja, Lagos
Email: ikeja@cncafrica.com

Allen Avenue :
Contact Number:
070-98006532, 070-90852070, 08062356585
Address: 17B, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos
Email: allen@cncafrica.com
Surulere:
Contact Number:
070-98013645, 070-92348680, 08164496632
Address: 64, Ogunlana Drive, Surulere, Lagos
Email: surulere@cncafrica.com


Corporate Enquiries:
070-92348681, 070-98006528

Email:
info@cncafrica.com, sales@cncafrica.com

Working Hours

8am - 5pm (monday - saturday)

Year Founded

0000

Reviews
There are no reviews for this business.
Advertisement